Golf Instruction
Overall Game
Short Game
Full Swing
Sign up for the Ask Maria Featured Question of the Day
Question on Rules of Golf:
![]() |
|
That's a very good question and probably one for the USGA if you want to know for sure. I would tend to say no however, because he was not in his stance and addressing the ball. That's when we are not supposed to ground our club.
By: Maria PalozolaOther Related Tips on Rules of Golf |
![]() |
Who is Maria Palozola?
- Top 50 LPGA Instructors in the World
- A Golf Digest Top 10 Teacher in Illinois - A Golf Magazine Top Teacher in the Midwest |
![]() ![]() ![]() |